Title Sponsor since 2008 
Royal LePage Team Realty
Independently owned and operated brokerage with offices in the Ottawa and Kemptville areas.

Adults Weekend Pass $10
Day Pass $5
Children Under 17 Free

Thursday Sponsor

Samantha Rivet-Stevenson PFP
RBC Financial Planning

Friday Sponsor

 Country Walk
Urbandale Construction

Saturday Sponsor

Steve & Sylvie Jonsson
Your Independent Grocer

Sponsor of Opening Ceremonies

Nelly Van Berlo
Dominion Lending Centres
- the Mortgage Source

Wine & Cheese Sponsor

Rideau Auctions
Winchester, Ontario

Our 2015 Team Sponsors 
Brigadoon Restaurant
Fran & Doug Thompson
Shoeless Joe's Sports Grill (2 teams)
Strader Motor Sales
Keewaytin Farms
Helen & Steve Vokey, Valley Productions
O’Heaphy’s Irish Pub
Judie Dillman- Team Realty
Hugh O'Neill, Scotiabank
Brooks & Cryderman Plumbing Heating Electrical
Salamanders Restaurant - Pub
Jim Dolan
Ann & Henry Newton
Tallman Truck Centre Limited
Clothier Mills Inn
Mike O’Brien & Rob Kluke
Hogline Curlers Proshop
Grahame’s Bakery
Patterson Hadden & Brown Insurance
C&N Electric Limited
eQuinelle Golf Course
Heather & Randy Hughes
Bill & Andrea Clarke

September 23 update - The 2016 Royal Lepage OVCA Women's Fall Classic is now full, but please add your team to the waiting list if you wish to participate. Contact Peter Smith at 613-435-1836

Click here for a copy of the 2016 Fall Classic Entry Form

2016 draw - Download here

• A World Curling Tour Event
• North Grenville Curling Club in Kemptville, Ontario
• 2016 Event November 3-6 is the 11th Anniversary
• Format - a 24-team Triple Knockout with an eight-team
   playoff on Sunday
• A pre-game practice before all games
• Team entry fee is $700. All entry fees collected are paid out in
   prize money
• Based on 24 teams the minimum purse will be $17,500.

North Grenville Curling Club is a converted hockey rink providing teams with an arena curling ice experience.

Winners of the 2015 Royal LePage OVCA Women’s Fall Classic: Left to Right: Bill White co-chair, Nicole Westlund, Stephanie Matheson, Janet Murphy, Jacqueline Harrison and Judie Dillman, Royal LePage